Auditions

AUDITION SCHEDULE 2015-16 SEASON

GREASE
(A Mainstage Musical featuring a teen and adult cast)

Directed by Beth Domann, Choreographed by Andy Willadsen, Music Directed by Susan Gravatt

Auditions:  Monday, July 20 and Tuesday, July 21 at 7:00 p.m.
Callbacks will be held Wednesday, July 22 at 7:00 p.m.

Please prepare a one-minute vocal selection and bring sheet music.  An accompanist will be provided.

Production dates:  September 11 – October 4, 2015

Call Beth Domann at 869-3869 x12 for more information.

For more GREASE Audition Information

 

HUCK FINN
(A Family Friendly Play featuring a diverse cast)

Auditions:  Monday, August 31 and Tuesday, September 1 at 7:00pm
Callbacks will be Wednesday, September 2 at 7:00pm

Auditions will consist of cold readings from the script.

Production dates:  October 22 – November 1, 2015

Call 869-3869 x12 for more information.

 

MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET THE MUSICAL
(A Mainstage Musical featuring a diverse cast)

Auditions:  Monday, September 28 and Tuesday, September 29 at 7:00 p.m.
Callbacks will be held Wednesday, September 30 at 7:00 p.m.

Please prepare a one-minute vocal selection and bring sheet music.  An accompanist will be provided.

Production dates:  November 27 – December 13, 2015

Call 869-3869 x12 for more information.

 

A FEW GOOD MEN
(A Mainstage Play featuring an adult cast)

Auditions:  Monday, November 30 and Tuesday, December 1 at 7:00pm
Callbacks will be Wednesday, December 2 at 7:00pm

Auditions will consist of cold readings from the script.

Production dates:  January 22 – 31, 2016

Call 869-3869 x12 for more information.

 

DISNEY’S ALADDIN JR
(A Family Friendly Musical featuring performers 18 and under)

Auditions:  Monday, November 30 and Tuesday, December 1 at 7:00 p.m.
Callbacks will be held Wednesday, December 2 at 7:00 p.m.

Please prepare a one-minute vocal selection and bring sheet music.  An accompanist will be provided.

Production dates:  February 18 – 28, 2016

Call 869-3869 x21 for more information.

 

SISTER ACT
(A Mainstage Musical featuring an adult cast)

Auditions:  Monday, January 11 and Tuesday, January 12 at 7:00 p.m.
Callbacks will be held Wednesday, January 13 at 7:00 p.m.

Please prepare a one-minute vocal selection and bring sheet music.  An accompanist will be provided.

Production dates:  March 18 – April 3, 2016

Call 869-3869 x12 for more information.

 

JUNIE B. JONES THE MUSICAL
(A Family Friendly Musical featuring a diverse cast)

Auditions:  Monday, February 29 and Tuesday, March 1 at 7:00 p.m.
Callbacks will be held Wednesday, March 2 at 7:00 p.m.

Please prepare a one-minute vocal selection and bring sheet music.  An accompanist will be provided.

Production dates:  April 14 – 24, 2016

Call 869-3869 x21 for more information.

 

LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS
(A Mainstage Musical featuring an adult cast)

Auditions:  Monday, March 28 and Tuesday, March 29 at 7:00 p.m.
Callbacks will be held Wednesday, March 30 at 7:00 p.m.

Please prepare a one-minute vocal selection and bring sheet music.  An accompanist will be provided.

Production dates:  May 20 – June 5, 2016

Call 869-3869 x12 for more information.