Auditions

AUDITION SCHEDULE 2014-15 SEASON

THE PHANTOM TOLLBOOTH JR

(A Family Series Musical featuring performers 18 and under)

Directed and Choreographed by Andy Willadsen

Auditions:  Monday, August 25 and Tuesday, August 26 at 7:00pm

Callbacks will be Wednesday, August 27 at 7:00 p.m.

Please prepare a one-minute vocal selection and bring sheet music.  An accompanist will be provided.

Must be 18 or under

Production dates:  October 16-26

Call Andy Willadsen at 869-3869 x15 for more information

 

A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE

(A Mainstage Drama featuring an adult cast)

Directed by Jamie Bower

Auditions:  Monday, September 22 and Tuesday, September 23 at 7:00 p.m.

Callbacks will be held Wednesday, September 24 at 7:00 p.m.

Auditions will consist of cold readings from the script.

Production dates:  November 13-23

Call Beth Domann at 869-3869 x12 for more information.

 

THE LITTLEST ANGEL

(A Family Series play featuring a diverse cast)

Auditions:  Monday, October 6 and Tuesday, October 7 at 7:00pm

Callbacks will be Wednesday, October 8

Auditions will consist of cold readings from the script.

Production dates:  December 4-14

Call Beth Domann at 869-3869 x12 for more information.

 

THE 25TH ANNUAL PUTNAM COUNTY SPELLING BEE

(A Mainstage Musical featuring an adult cast)

Directed by Beth Domann, Choreographed by Josh Inmon, Music Directed by Susan Gravatt

Auditions:  Monday, November 17 and Tuesday, November 18 at 7:00 p.m.

Callbacks will be held Wednesday, November 19 at 7:00 p.m.

Please prepare a one-minute vocal selection and bring sheet music.  An accompanist will be provided.

Production dates:  January 22 – February 8

Call Beth Domann at 869-3869 x12 for more information.

 

DISNEY’S MY SON PINOCCHIO JR

(A Family Series Musical featuring performers 18 and under)

Directed by Jessica Palmer

Auditions:  Monday, January 5 and Tuesday, January 6 at 7:00pm

Callbacks will be Wednesday, January 7

Please prepare a one-minute vocal selection and bring sheet music.  An accompanist will be provided.

Must be 18 or under

Production dates:  February 19 – March 1

Call Beth Domann at 869-3869 x12 for more information.

 

 

THE WIZARD OF OZ

(A Mainstage Musical featuring a diverse cast of adults, teens, and children)

Directed and Choreographed by Lorianne Dunn, Music Directed by Susan Gravatt

Auditions:  Monday, January 26and Tuesday, January 27 at 7:00 p.m.

Callbacks will be held Wednesday, January 28 at 7:00 p.m.

Please prepare a one-minute vocal selection and bring sheet music.  An accompanist will be provided.

Production dates:  April 2 -19

Call Lorianne Dunn at 869-3869 x21 for more information.

 

DIRTY ROTTEN SCOUNDRELS

(A Mainstage Musical featuring an adult cast)

Directed and Choreographed by Chyrel Miller, Music Directed by Susan Gravatt

Auditions:  Monday, April 13 and Tuesday, April 14 at 7:00 p.m.

Callbacks will be held Wednesday, April 15 at 7:00 p.m.

Please prepare a one-minute vocal selection and bring sheet music.  An accompanist will be provided.

Production dates:  June 11 -28

Call Beth Domann at 869-3869 x12 for more information