Associate Board

Home About Associate Board

2019 Associate Board

2019-20 President: Sarah Foster
Vice President: Shannon Sherrow


Springfield Little Theatre is a nonprofit, volunteer-driven organization energized by the highest artistic ideals that strives to entertain, educate, and involve the community in live theatrical productions and in the preservation of the historic Landers Theatre.


Springfield Little Theatre’s Associate Board of Directors represents an enthusiastic network of innovative young professionals from the Springfield area that supports our mission. They serve as our liaisons to the young professional community through their “friendraising” efforts and they assist with our fundraising goals by coordinating special events like Curtains and Corks. They also serve as volunteers in a variety of areas.

2019-20 Members

  • Charlie Anderson
  • Bethany Bell
  • Melissa Briggs
  • Morgan Brock
  • Daniel Bush
  • Emilia Enquist
  • Aaron Hall
  • Jess Hamlet
  • Vanessa Hays
  • Sarah Jenkins
  • Tara Kell
  • Erik Kiser
  • Emily Letterman
  • Ren Luebbering
  • Austen McGranahan
  • Patrick Mullin
  • Ryan Neas
  • Sarah Nenninger
  • Kaitlyn Nevills
  • Marcus Puryear
  • Christina Rosia
  • Joshua Smith
  • Matthew Suarez
  • Emily Well
  • Kendra Zickmund

For more information on the Springfield Little Theatre Associate Board of Directors, please contact Sarah Foster at

Ticket sales only cover 44% of our expenses. Your support makes all the difference.